irmeli

Bloggen handlade från början om terapi, psykisk och fysisk misshandel samt sexuella övergrepp. I huvudsak använde jag den som ett terapiredskap för att bearbeta mina egna reaktioner och minnen. Nu skriver jag om vad som faller mig in, om mitt nya liv i Holland blandat med mitt gamla liv i Sverige.

Confusion...

Kategori: Allmänt

Right now I´m very confused, I dont have any go in me. My escape have been gaming but I dont even want to play them right now. And I´m really tired, just want to sleep and sleep. Besides that I feel so sad, my life has no meaning right now. Nothing is fun. Tomorrow I have therapy again so I took the day off from work since I feel even worse after the sessions. I dont want anything...maybe this last week have been to much digging in the past. Its hard to look backwards when you want to be able to look forward. Jaja, life sucks and shit happends...all the time...
Kommentera inlägget här: